Love and Life

I have amazing friends…

I know everyone thinks they have the greatest friends,

but I really have the greatest friends.

Just thinking about my bridesmaids (who are by no means the only friends I love and value), there are two painters/photographers, several singers, musicians, actors/directors, and a peace corp volunteer.

Talk about a group of women that are gonna change the world.

But anyway, I just have to brag on Savannah Frazier, long-time bestie and former bandmate.

She is playing Laurey in Lyric Stage’s production of Oklahoma, and this girl is getting amazing reviews.

I am so proud of her — she has worked so hard to get where she is and remains so sweet and humble throughout everything.

I know this is just the beginning of lots and lots of stage success! Love you, girl!

See you in three weeks!

Read the reviews: One|Two|Three

Leave a Reply

